Re: APQC / Malcolm B / MAKE Award / process (soon iSO)? #awards

Boris Jaeger

Pls find a comprehensive overview about the MAKE award with all the winners, literature, and more on the DACHKM wiki.
As for Singapore you should know that the KRO Award, invented by Arthur Shelley, is the successor of the Knowledge Management Excellence Awards, issued by the Information and Knowledge Management Society (iKMS), now the Knowledge Management Society Singapore, from 2008-2012, not in 2011. ( Further, the KRO Awards are issued to Russian companies at KM Russia since 2015, (, replacing the one-time Russian MAKE Award in 2014, patroned by Ron Young. If an "International Knowledge Proffessional Society", as proposed by Arthur, Ron, et al, comes true, you should check out this award. It might become a service of this society.
More awards in the field of KM:
Sunny regards from Germany,
Boris Jaeger - "Curiosity is the beginning of all learning!"

jaegerWM - Boris Jaeger
Albert-Stehlin Str. 6
79365 Rheinhausen
fon: +49-(0)7643-913880
mobile: +49-(0)1577-7544883
mail: boris.jaeger@...
mail: boris.jaeger@...

KM Thought Leader (2016)
Top 100/50 KM Influencer (2013/15)
KM Multiplier (2010)
KM Expert Team Member (2007-2010)
KM Community Leader (2007-2014)
#1 KM Blogger (2008)
TLO Reviewer of the Year (2006)

Join to automatically receive all group messages.